top of page

5 Things to Know This Week: July 11, 2016

This week I decided to post 5 inspirational quotes. 5 quotes I think are inspirational. You may not think so. I don't care, than you go get your own website. Oh, sorry. I should go drink more coffee. I had a little bit of a moment. I'll get into my Zen happy place and repeat the quotes below a couple hundred times. Namaste.

Here we go:

quotefancy.com

1. "Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love." -- Albert Einstein

quotefancey.com

2. "You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough" -- Mae West

quotefancy.com

3. "Courage is not having the strength to go on; it is going on when you don't have the strength." -- Theodore Roosevelt

4. "Always be a first rate version of yourself and not a second rate version of someone else."

-- Judy Garland

quotefancy.com

5. "There are only two days in the year that nothing can be done. One is called Yesterday and the other is called Tomorrow. Today is the right day to Love, Believe, Do and mostly Live."

-- Dalai Lama XIV

 

Images with quotes copyright 2016: All rights reserved quotefancy.com for more info contact hello@quotefancy.com

bottom of page