top of page

What Do I Get With My Woman Card?

It's primaries in CA, NJ, SD, ND, MT which will bring us closer to having a woman president. Looking forward to using the advantages my "woman card" will bring me. I'm with her.

I can't wait to use my "woman card." I hear that I get some kind of discount on my career and education, something like 87 cents value to every white man's dollar. That's fair - right!?

After the announcement of Barack Obama's endorsement of Hillary Clinton many of the #Berniacs who were vacillating on who to support the dumpster fire also known as #TrumpTruck or #ImWithHer making herstory Clinton, many of them decided to start a new hashtag #GirlIGuessImWithHer. I think that's a great compromise. Don't you?

You can find the full story here: Girl I Guess I'm With Her

 

bottom of page